Dire Shenanigans (2015)

(The second book in the Making of a Man series)
27 Sept 2015

Englishman Dick Burke travels to America with orders to assess the capabilities of both the new ironclad warships and of Ulysses S. Grant. The British Government learn that Confederate gold could be being diverted to the rebels in Ireland. Having returned to England, Dick is dispatched to Liverpool from his newly inherited Dorset estate to investigate. Books best read in series order.

Books in Series

Pin It on Pinterest