The Breaking Storm (2019)

(The second book in the Innocent No More series)
11 Oct 2019

Following on from the Innocents At War Series featuring Tommy Stark, a WW1 flying legend, his son, Thomas, joined the RAF in the run up to the Second World War. Thomas witnessed the atrocities that the Nazis had carried out in Spain and trained his pilots to be merciless. In book two, after falling foul of the top brass, his squadron continued to attack German aircraft. Books best read in series order.

Books in Series

Pin It on Pinterest