The Gathering Clouds (2019)

(The first book in the Innocent No More series)
24 Jun 2019

Following on from the acclaimed Innocents At War Series which featured Tommy Stark, a Great War flying ace, his son, Thomas, after seeing action in Spain, joined the RAF in the long lead up to the Second World War. Young Thomas witnessed the atrocities that the Nazis had carried out in Spain and trained his pilots to show no mercy when towards the end of the book, he breached the rules to attack German planes.

Books in Series

Pin It on Pinterest